Please explore the resource websites on the right of the page and the over 160 POSTS (many including videos) below.

TNA Wrestling Champions led by Lashley

Copyright © 2014 TNA Entertainment, LLC. All rights reserved.
As of August 7, 2014, the TNA World Heavyweight Champion is Lashley (Franklin Roberto "Bobby" Lashley). He was awarded the belt after defeating Eric Young on the June 19th edition of Impact Wrestling, held in Bethleham, Pennsylvania. Lashley is the 16th professional wrestler to hold the TNA Heavyweight Championship.

Others to hold the TNA World Heavyweight title include:

Kurt Angle
Samoa Joe
Mick Foley
A.J. Styles
Rob Van Dam
Jeff Hardy
Mr. Anderson
James Storm
Bobby Roode
Austin Aries
Bully Ray
Chris Sabin
Eric Young